Reading and Country Badminton Club
Fixtures 2006/2007
Day Date Team Opponents Venue Time Pairs to
start
Home/
Away
Results
Wed 27/09/2006 Rdg Mxd A Rdg Mxd B Crosfields 20:15 2 Away 6-3
Wed 27/09/2006 Rdg Mxd B Rdg Mxd A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 3-6
Mon 02/10/2006 Brack Mxd Racketeers Bracknell Sports Centre - Main Hall 20:00 2 Away 5-4
Tue 03/10/2006 Rdg Mxd B Rdg Mxd A Crosfields 20:15 2 Away 2½-6½
Tue 03/10/2006 Rdg Mxd A Rdg Mxd B Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6½-2½
Wed 04/10/2006 Wyc Mens Cygnets Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6-3
Fri 06/10/2006 C&A Ladies Burnside A Hart Leisure Centre 19:00 1 Away 8-1
Tue 10/10/2006 Wyc Mxd East Berks A Newlands School 19:45 2 Away 6-3
Wed 11/10/2006 Rdg Ladies Prospect Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 5-4
Tue 17/10/2006 Rdg Ladies Vixens A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6-3
Wed 18/10/2006 Brack Mens 4 Syngenta Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6-0
Thu 19/10/2006 Wyc Mxd South Bucks A Wycombe Badminton Centre 19:15 1 Away 7-2
Mon 23/10/2006 Rdg Mxd B BR B Crosfields 20:15 2 Away 3-6
Tue 24/10/2006 Rdg Mxd A Chiltern A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 9-0
Wed 25/10/2006 Wyc Mxd Wycombe Originals Wycombe Badminton Centre 19:15 1 Away 1-8
Wed 25/10/2006 Brack Mens 4 Prospect Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6-0
Tue 31/10/2006 Brack Mens 6 Silver Fox Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6-3
Tue 31/10/2006 Rdg Ladies Whiteknights Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6½-2½
Wed 01/11/2006 Wyc Mens Mandeville Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 7-2
Tue 07/11/2006 Rdg Mxd A Prospect Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6½-2½
Wed 08/11/2006 Brack Mens 6 Windsor Phoenix Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 4-5
Wed 08/11/2006 Rdg Mxd B Chiltern A Kendrick School 20:00 2 Away 5½-3
Fri 10/11/2006 Wyc Mxd Denham Evreham Sports Centre 20:00 3 Away 3-6
Sun 12/11/2006 Tournament Reading Sealed H/c Kendrick School 10:00      
Sun 12/11/2006 Wyc Mens Isis A Wycombe Badminton Centre 19:00 1 Away 9-0
Mon 13/11/2006 Rdg Mens BR A Crosfields 20:15 2 Away 1-8
Tue 14/11/2006 C&A Ladies Parkside Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 5-4
Wed 15/11/2006 Wyc Mens South Bucks A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 9-0
Thu 16/11/2006 Brack Mxd Carlile Waingels School 19:00 3 Away 9-0
Tue 21/11/2006 Rdg Mens Carlile Woodford Park 19:30 2 Away 9-0
Tue 21/11/2006 Rdg Ladies Chiltern A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6-3
Wed 22/11/2006 Wyc Mxd Isis A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 7-2
Tue 28/11/2006 Rdg Mens Prospect Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 8-1
Wed 29/11/2006 Rdg Ladies Hawley Ryeish Green 20:00 2 Away 2½-6½
Wed 29/11/2006 Wyc Mens Wycombe Originals Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 9-0
Mon 04/12/2006 Wyc Mens Cygnets Herschel Grammar School - Slough 19:30 1 Away 6-3
Tue 05/12/2006 Brack Mxd Crowthorne B Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 7-2
Wed 06/12/2006 Rdg Mens Hawley Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 5½-3½
Mon 11/12/2006 Rdg Mens BR B Crosfields 20:15 2 Away 8-1
Tue 12/12/2006 C&A Ladies SHB A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 4½-4½
Wed 13/12/2006 Wyc Mxd Denham Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 4-5
Wed 03/01/2007 Wyc Mens East Berks A Newlands School 19:45 2 Away 8-1
Wed 03/01/2007 Rdg Mxd B BR A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 1-8
Fri 05/01/2007 Brack Mxd 3 of Clubs B Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 8-1
Tue 09/01/2007 C&A Ladies Burnside A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 8½-½
Thu 11/01/2007 Rdg Mxd B Prospect Hugh Faringdon 19:30 2 Away 7-2
Tue 16/01/2007 Rdg Ladies Whiteknights Crosfields 20:15 2 Away 7½-1½
Tue 16/01/2007 Rdg Mens Carlile Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6½-2½
Thu 18/01/2007 Rdg Mxd A Prospect Hugh Faringdon 19:30 2 Away 7-2
Mon 22/01/2007 Rdg Mxd A BR A Crosfields 20:15 2 Away 4-5
Tue 23/01/2007 Rdg Mxd B Chiltern A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 7-2
Wed 24/01/2007 Rdg Mens Hawley Ryeish Green 20:00 2 Away 7-2
Wed 24/01/2007 Brack Mxd Syngenta Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 9-0
Thu 25/01/2007 C&A Ladies Hawley Fernhill School Sports Hall 20:00 2 Away 6-3
Mon 29/01/2007 Wyc Mens East Berks B Newlands School 19:45 2 Away 9-0
Tue 30/01/2007 Rdg Ladies BR A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 4-5
Wed 31/01/2007 Wyc Cup Mandeville B Crosfields 20:15 2 Home Won
Thu 01/02/2007 Rdg Mens Prospect Hugh Faringdon 19:30 2 Away 5½-3½
Mon 05/02/2007 Rdg Mxd B BR A Crosfields 20:15 2 Away 1½-7½
Tue 06/02/2007 C&A Ladies Hawley Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 7-2
Wed 07/02/2007 Rdg Mens BR A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 5-4
Thu 08/02/2007 Wyc Mens South Bucks A Wycombe Badminton Centre 19:15 1 Away 7-2
Tue 13/02/2007 Brack Mens 6 Windsor Phoenix Trevelyan Middle School - Windsor 19:30 2 Away 7-2
Wed 14/02/2007 Rdg Mxd A Hawley Ryeish Green 20:00 2 Away 3½-5½
Tue 20/02/2007 Brack Mens 4 Prospect Hugh Faringdon 19:30 2 Away 6-0
Tue 20/02/2007 Rdg Mxd A Hawley Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6-3
Wed 21/02/2007 Wyc Mxd Mandeville Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 4-5
Fri 23/02/2007 Brack Mens 4 Syngenta Newlands School - to be confirmed 19:30 2 Away 6-0
Mon 26/02/2007 Rdg Mxd A BR B Crosfields 20:15 2 Away 8-1
Tue 27/02/2007 Rdg Mxd B Hawley Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 2-7
Wed 28/02/2007 Wyc Mxd East Berks A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 7-2
Fri 02/03/2007 Wyc Mens Mandeville Aylesbury Grammar School 19:30 2 Away 9-0
Mon 05/03/2007 Brack Mens 6 Silver Fox Woodford Park 20:00 2 Away 3-6
Tue 06/03/2007 Rdg Ladies Hawley Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 5-4
Wed 07/03/2007 Wyc Mens East Berks A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6-3
Tue 13/03/2007 Brack Mens 4 3 of Clubs A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 3-3
Wed 14/03/2007 Rdg Ladies Chiltern A Kendrick School 20:00 2 Away 4½-4½
Wed 14/03/2007 Wyc Mens East Berks B Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 8-1
Sun 18/03/2007 Brack Mxd Syngenta Bracknell Sports Centre - 3M Hall 19:00 2 Away 6-3
Tue 20/03/2007 Rdg Mxd A BR A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 4½-4½
Wed 21/03/2007 Rdg Mxd B BR B Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 3½-5½
Fri 23/03/2007 Brack Mxd Crowthorne B Wellington College 20:00 2 Away 8-1
Sun 25/03/2007 Wyc Cup Semi-final Wycombe Badminton Centre 19:15 1 Away Won
Mon 26/03/2007 Brack Mens 4 3 of Clubs A Bracknell Sports Centre - Main Hall 20:15 2 Away 3-3
Tue 27/03/2007 C&A Ladies Parkside Connaught Leisure Centre - Aldershot 20:00 2 Away 2-7
Wed 28/03/2007 Brack Mxd Carlile Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6-3
Thu 29/03/2007 Wyc Mens Wycombe Originals Wycombe Badminton Centre 19:15 1 Away 9-0
Mon 02/04/2007 Brack Mxd 3 of Clubs B Bracknell Sports Centre - Main Hall 20:15 3 Away 6-3
Mon 02/04/2007 Wyc Mxd Mandeville Aylesbury Grammar School 19:30 2 Away 3-6
Wed 11/04/2007 Rdg Mxd B Hawley Ryeish Green 20:00 2 Away 1½-7½
Sun 15/04/2007 Wyc Mxd Isis A Wycombe Badminton Centre 19:00 1 Away 6-3
Mon 16/04/2007 Rdg Mxd A Chiltern A Hugh Faringdon 20:00 2 Away 8½-½
Tue 17/04/2007 Rdg Mxd B Prospect Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 7½-1½
Wed 18/04/2007 Wyc Mxd Wycombe Originals Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6-3
Thu 19/04/2007 Rdg Ladies Prospect Hugh Faringdon 19:30 2 Away 3½-5½
Mon 23/04/2007 Rdg Ladies BR A Crosfields 20:15 2 Away 5½-3½
Wed 25/04/2007 C&A Ladies SHB A Lightwater Leisure Centre 20:00 2 Away 5-4
Wed 25/04/2007 Rdg Mens BR B Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 6-3
Sun 29/04/2007 Wyc Cup Final Wycombe Badminton Centre 14:00 1 Away RU
Tue 01/05/2007 Brack Mxd Racketeers Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 8-1
Tue 01/05/2007 Rdg Mxd A BR B Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 7-2
Wed 02/05/2007 Wyc Mens Isis Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 9-0
Fri 04/05/2007 Rdg Mens Chiltern A Crosfields 20:15 2 Home 4½-4½
Tue 08/05/2007 Wyc Mxd South Bucks A Crosfields 20:15 3 Home 7-2
Tue 08/05/2007 Rdg Ladies Vixens A Holt School 19:20 2 Away 7-2
Wed 09/05/2007 Rdg Mens Chiltern A Kendrick School 20:00 2 Away 6-3